Meet the MCRW Leadership Team

Stephanie West

Stephanie West


"It’s now or never. This is our time – this is YOUR time. Let’s make the most of it and Keep Texas Red"



Rebecca Eubank

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President


Vicky Kendig


Ann Hough

Ann Hough



Some of our officers and board members at a Leadership Conference in Allen TX.

Board of Directors

Standing Committees:

By-Laws - Open

Political Activities - Angelika Hoeher

Communications - Terry McDonald

Membership - Patty Notgrass

Member Relations - Nikki Console

Events/Fundraising - Open

Programs - Open

Research & Legislation - Open

Past President - Patty Castillo

Special Committees:

Americanism - Open

Awards - Kathy Endres

Caring for America - Karen Lane

Chaplain - Lorna Kohutek

Community Engagement - Open

Finance - Open

Parliamentarian - Judith Staples

Board Advisor - Helen Quiram